Sign In Forgot Password

Bible/Talmud Adult Ed (multi-access)

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Tractate Shabbat Chapter 6 Held in the Conference Room, this class is open to all. Please enter through the office entrance. See weekly email for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 12 2024 4 Nisan 5784